Look For the Beautiful

Day 339 December 7, 2013

“What we see depends mainly on what we look for.”   ―John Lubbock

Image 6
Image 5
Image 4

“Create something that’s only visible from one specific angle or location.” from 365 A Daily Creativity Journal by Noah Scalin

“For what you see and hear depends a good deal on where you are standing: it also depends on what sort of person you are.”   – C.S. Lewis

“If you look the right way, you can see that the whole world is a garden.”   ―Frances Hodgson Burnett,    The Secret Garden

 “Yesterday I was sad, today I am happy! Yesterday I had a problem, today I still have the same problem! But today I changed the way I look at it!”  ―C. JoyBell C.

“It is a narrow mind which cannot look at a subject from various points of view.”   -George Eliot

About 365MissionalPractice

Love God, Love Christ, Love Others. I am passionate about creating Missional Relationships that encourage disciples to personify Christ's message. As a minister in a Community of Christ congregation in Virginia I am learning everyday what it means to be vulnerable, to risk, to experiment, to share in a world that needs the redemptive healing of Christ. View all posts by 365MissionalPractice

Comments are disabled.

