You CAN Do It!

Day 273  October 2, 2013

“No matter what you’re going through, there’s a light at the end of the tunnel and it may seem hard to get to it but you can do it and just keep working towards it and you’ll find the positive side of things.”  -Demi Lovato

Don't Give Up Before The Miracle!

Don’t Give Up Before The Miracle!

Light at the end of the tunnel!

Light at the end of the tunnel!

“Work with, or be inspired by, a tin can or soda can.  You can decorate on it, shape it with tin snips, or punch holes in it with nails – just be careful with the sharp edges.  Try adding a light for an added effect.”-from 365 A Daily Creativity Journal by Noah Scalin

“Labels are for cans, not people.”  –Anthony Rapp

“I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do something that I can do.”  -Helen Keller

“I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.”  –Jimmy Dean

About 365MissionalPractice

Love God, Love Christ, Love Others. I am passionate about creating Missional Relationships that encourage disciples to personify Christ's message. As a minister in a Community of Christ congregation in Virginia I am learning everyday what it means to be vulnerable, to risk, to experiment, to share in a world that needs the redemptive healing of Christ. View all posts by 365MissionalPractice

Leave a Reply

